## The Professional Standards Committee

Committee Chair Professor Gerard McHugh

## The Senior Management of the Institute

Chief Executive Dermot Murray

Director of Education Paula Hodson Director of Finance Frank Craven

## Members of the Institute Leadership Team

Head of Business Support & Strategy Ciara Deans

Head of Events Amanda Dunne Head of
Marketing &
Communications
Anne
Roberts

Head of Member Services Deirdre Morrissey Head of
Online Learning &
Innovation
Ian Griffin
(Secretary)

Head of Teaching & Learning Rosa Whitfield